Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #409497

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #409497

    From Hartsdale, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mashed Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Thank you so much for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Cilantro Dressing for Salads

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fanstastic! I've been eating it everyday on my salads. I cut down the oil a bit, but it is so delicious for this cilantro fanatic!"

    Reviewed Unbelievable Baked Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By WhoDat
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a wing nut! I really liked the healthier alternative these offered because I DID feel guilty when I was done eating the fried version I usually make. I make Ellie Krieger's (Food Network) low fast bleu cheese with these to cut even more fat and calories....it's perfect!!"

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  266 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor for such a short marinade! Yum!!"

    Reviewed Grilled Figs Topped with Feta Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wanted to love it, but just liked it. It was a nice change of pace."

    Reviewed Eric's Easy Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't swoon over this one and wouldn't make it again, but my friend LOVED it, so who knows! :o)"

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Roasted Salmon and Rhubarb

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I was hesitant to try this because it sounded odd, frankly. The good reviews swayed me and I made it today, but was quite disappointed. It was just salmon sitting on bed of tart rhubarb. I guess I prefer mine marinated. Thanks for recipe regardless!"

    Reviewed Armenian Herb Marinade Grilled Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "I only had time to marindae this for 2 hours, but it was GREAT!!! So juicy! I pounded the chicken before I marinated it and I think that helped me get the most of my marinading time. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed 4th of July Grilled Salmon *or Chicken!*

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Pellerin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic!!! Holy cow, I'm never a fan of salmon because the marinade stays on the top and when you get to the center of the fish, it's boring and fishy, but this marinade settled down and made itself at home! I didn't even have a chance to marinate over 3 hours. Wonderful. Thank you so much."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites