Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #414969

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #414969

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mom's Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, May 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  190 Reviews  |  By kmdipaolo
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby took one bite only and handed off to the kiddos. The kiddos loved them, but they were dry and bland. Looking for a bit more "wow, that is awesome" chocolate cupcake."

    Reviewed Pico de Gallo

    Handle
    Friday, May 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "From South Texas we make this a lot. You can also add some avacados and queso fresco."

    Reviewed Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Friday, May 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Tsmith70
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby said 3, I said 4. We don't cook with a lot of wine so it might just be that. It was super easy and quick. The thin sauce was good on the rice we served it with. Took Pagan's suggestions."

    Reviewed Pan Release, Professional Pan Coating (Better Than Pam Spray!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Cheap, easy, and slippery! Used with clayware and released wonderfully."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby said professional grade coleslaw (and it had only been in refrig for 4-5 hours). Adding to cookbook. I used lime juice instead of lemon."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  857 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 1.5 lb turkey and healthy cream of chicken (what I had). I added the taco seasoning and 1/2 a cup of water and let that simmer together for 3-5 minutes before adding beans. The water helped the mixture come together. Used a little splash of milk to make the sour cream mixture go farther. Did not use hot sauce, but served with fresh lett..."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Coconut Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, May 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good. Used water instead of soda and it still turned out great. Used 1-2 CUPS of Coconut. If you let the coated shrimp rest a bit before frying the coating stayed on better."

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  566 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Tasty and easy. Froze half for later....love that!Don't use easy rice"

    Reviewed Oreo Balls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  354 Reviews  |  By New Nana
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and easy for the whole family (5 year old and 14 year old) to do together. I used a 1 TBS scooper on to foil. I refrigerated between coatings and used only 5 blocks of wht bark and 4 of choc. I still had a lot of choc. left over. I will make them smaller next time since it is VERY rich!"

    Reviewed Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By butterflyday
    LinMarie says:

    "Just what I was looking for. I used garlic and herb bread crumbs instead of onions. Turned out good. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites