Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #418257

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #418257

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Breakfast Oatmeal Bar

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Janneke anne
    LinMarie says:

    "These are GREAT! They are so easy to make. I used both peanut butter chips and chocolate chips. They get rave reviews. Thanks for sharing such a easy and great recipe"

    Reviewed Sandra Lee - Mocha Chip Scones

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By GoodMorningBurger
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great even my kids like them. The only difference is that I used Jiffy baking mix. I do not care for bisquick. Also I used White baking chip along with the chocolate chips. These are really good and easy to make."

    Reviewed Chocolate Zucchini Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "The texture was good. I did not use ground cardamom, I didn't have any on hand. I felt like they need a little something maybe more chocolate, DH said they were good. If I make again I will be adding choc chips to it. If I could find that extra zip it need to be mmore to my liking I would make these again."

    Reviewed Pizza Hut Cavatini Copycat

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Luvs 2 Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "We really like this recipe. I have been making it for a few years now. Because of DH I leave out the green peppers. I also got this recipe from CopyKat. It's a keeper in our house."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1562 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, and so easy to make. My DH and I liked it. I added some mined garlic. It might not look very good but it is."

    Reviewed Marion's Michigan Sauce for Hot Dogs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Texas Poofy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great when you want to add something to hotdogs. It is so easy to make which makes it even better. We will be making this one a lot.Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good and easy I made it twice in one week. It is great because I had everthing on hand.The only changes I made was to cut back on the red pepper flakes, and double the sauce to but on the noodles. Thanks for such a great recipe I will be checking to see if you have more posted."

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts with Spicy Honey Orange Glaze

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good and easy to make. I did make some changes, I used garlic powder since I didn't have minced. Used less of the red pepper flakes. We don't like things real spicy hot. Next time I will double the sauce and cut the chicken up in small pieces.Thanks for sharing such a good and easy recipe"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "With 589 reviews I knew this was going to be a outstanding meal.And it WAS! My entire family loved it. The only suggestion was not so spicy next time. A little to much red pepper for our taste. I served with rice and also fixed a little stir fry with it.Next time I will double the sauce. Thanks for posting a great recipe we will be making again,..."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  648 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. Next time I will try fixing, on just the stove as others has suggested. We do not eat pork that often. With this recipe we will be having it more often.Thanks for the recipe.Beth"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites