Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #422110 Katie

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #422110

    From Anderson, South Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  339 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the great taste! Easy to prepare. My sons and their friends devoured the second loaf!"

    Reviewed Mexican Restaurant Style Salsa-Super Easy and Quick

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By beth
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, thick salsa! Can't get any better than this! Thanks for posting Katie"

    Reviewed Baked Cube Steaks

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Debi Shank
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious baked cube steaks. Very flavorful. Thank you for sharing! Katie"

    Reviewed Microwave Peanut Brittle Candy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Heather Reynolds in Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "This Peanut Brittle is delicious!I followed the recipe,exactly,and it came out perfect. It's so much better than the store bought kind.Thank you for sharing this family recipe. My family loved it. Katie"

    Reviewed The World's Easiest Basic Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Enchilada Sauce! Excellent with Beef,Cheese,Chicken, and Bean Home made Enchiladas! Couldn't be easier or tastier! Thanks for sharing! Katie"

    Reviewed Blackberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Chill
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this Blackberry Cobbler for the 4th of July! My two teenage sons' friends usually scarf down food without commenting! This time they (all 6!) raved about this excellent dessert! Thank you for posting, Katie"

    Reviewed World's Best Cinnamon Raisin Bread (Not Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Lydia Holton
    LinMarie says:

    "June 25,2009 I tried this recipe and it is as delicious as everyone says! My family loved it, and we gave a loaf to the older couple next door. The lady wanted the recipe. I showed her how to use her computer (a present from her grandson, which was gathering dust) to check out Recipezaar's recipes. This opened a whole new world for her...thanks t..."

    Reviewed Banana Split Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent, fun recipe to make. I also added several maraschino cherries on top, just before serving.Katie"

    Reviewed Banana Split " Cake"

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chris Reynolds
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent, fun recipe to make. I also added several maraschino cherries on top, just before serving.Katie"

    Reviewed Turnip Cream With Caramelized Onions

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is delicious! I will be using it often. Thank you for sharing! Katie"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites