Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #430236

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #430236

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Emeril's Raspberry Lemon Thumbprint Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "Not too sweet and easy to make! I didn't refrigerate my dough so my cookies spread out a bit too much. I used peach jam and they were great."

    Reviewed Blueberry-Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting this recipe~I was looking for a blueberry muffin recipe that included oats. They turned out great, not too sweet. I used huckleberries in place of the blueberries."

    Reviewed White Chip Chocolate Cookies (Toll House)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Canadian_in_the_Bay
    LinMarie says:

    "I literally burned up the motor on my mixer making these cookies (yes, smoke came out of my mixer and it quit working!). Just a warning that the batter is very thick on these. But it was worth the sacrifice of my mixer! Thanks for posting this recipe. I was looking for the original tollhouse recipe. I made no changes and they turned out perfe..."

    Reviewed Graham Cracker Crust

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe for my pumpkin pies this Thanksgiving and it was perfect! I did not bake the crusts beforehand since it takes so long to bake pumpkin pies. Everyone raved and it was SO easy!"

    Reviewed Creamy Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  77 Reviews  |  By Meryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and sooooooooooooooooooo good. I omitted the coffee and used whole milk. Dh gobbled it up so fast I could hardly believe it! A winner."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  841 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My mouth is watering thinking about how awesome this was. I cut the breasts into strips and only used garlic powder. I omitted the salt and I'm glad I did. I also omitted the cheddar and used all parmesan. Everyone loved it!!!"

    Reviewed Almond Pound Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Jenny Sanders
    LinMarie says:

    "This pound cake is to die for! I was expecting it to be bland, but it is very flavorful and moist. I did sub plain yogurt for the water, and I didn't bother blanching the almonds. Everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Crispy Rice Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By hampire
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out pretty good. I think I still prefer using the marshmallows to the marshmallow cream, though! Thanks for helping me use up the jar I had, though! LOL"

    Reviewed Applesauce Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely awesome! We had a HUGE can of applesauce and I have been experimenting with different recipes. This is the best by far. Great flavor!!! I used a full teaspoon of cinnamon and left out the other spices."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Ann Arber
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for company that was coming tonight. They loved it and so did my husband (I can't eat wheat so I didn't try it myself). Our guests took some home with them, and my husband is taking some to work for a friend tomorrow. Thanks for the great recipe, very unique!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites