Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #431115 JenKuro

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #431115

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Machine Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Sandi Ritchey
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this bread last night out of running out of bread for my husband's sandwhiches. It was awesome!!! Thank you, Sandi."

    Reviewed Quincy's Yeast Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By BizIntelligenceMonkey
    LinMarie says:

    "These are out of this World delicious!!! My husband absolutely loves them and I remember them from Quincy's. 99.9% copycat material. I squirt a dab of honey on each roll after I slather them with margarine, before I put them in to bake. Addictive! Thank you, I will share this recipe with my friends.I made these for my Japanese group with potat..."

    Reviewed Strawberry Shortcake a la Treebeard's

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This made a very pleasant Sunday treat. Thank you,PanNan."

    Reviewed Cottontail Bunny Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Barbara Steele
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought your instructions were complete. Sometimes, we have to use our own imaginations too. Perfect for Easter Dinner. Thank you."

    Reviewed Batter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rhonda in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this recipe. I substituted milk with plain yogurt and added spices. I used sliced potatoes and eggplant. Thank you for sharing this recipe, Rhonda."

    Reviewed Garden Herb Bread (For the Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved this bread last night. And, that is saying something. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Burmese Beef Curry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent!!!!Thank you for sharing it!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef and Potato Curry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. I like to get recipes from the people native to that Country's food. To the person who said they should of not followed the recipe when it came to cayenne pepper. Rani did say to adjust it to your taste."

    Reviewed Traditional Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By maui-dream
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent bread. When I used margarine and salt in this recipe. I thought it was going to be too salty. But, turned out just perfect. Thank you so much, Maui-Dream."

    Reviewed Indian Lamb Curry

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked the flavor except for the lamb."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites