Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #431830

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #431830

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  190 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so happy!! I finally found the perfect Italian dressing without having to buy the processed junk from the grocery store! This is great. I used Red Wine Vinegar and it was DELICIOUS!! Instead of the Vegetable oil, I used Canola. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Perfect Rump Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  79 Reviews  |  By Gone Fishin'
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I will NEVER make another roast the way I used to! This is incredible! So juicy and flavorful. When I stuck my fork into it, I was a little skeptical, but when I cut into it (against the grain) and the juice poured out and I tasted it I was hooked! Thanks for a great recipe! I followed the recipe exactly and wouldn't change a thing. I ..."

    Reviewed Bierrocks With Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By xaylan
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! They do take some time, but they are worth it. Could use a little more seasoning and also used cheddar slices instead of american. Just my preference. Will make again!"

    Reviewed French Vanilla Ice Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By hcopeland
    LinMarie says:

    "This is GREAT! We doubled it to make 2 quarts. Very pleased with the flavor and texture. Added chopped Oreos and added just before it was finished. It tasted just like Edy's Cookies and Cream!! So excited!!! Tonight I am going to make it and swirl blueberry pie filling that I made and graham cracker pieces. Hopefully will be something like ..."

    Reviewed Baked Salsa Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "What a quick and easy recipe to make. The chicken was flavorful and juicy. Delicious and healthy at the same time! We will be eating this more often! Thanks"

    Reviewed Corned Beef Brisket - from Scratch

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "I saw this recipe and it peeked my interest. I did it just as directed and it came out good. It is a little salty for my taste, but the flavor is GREAT! I will maybe try next time with a little less salt. Will definitely try again!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Deli Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is incredible. The chicken was so moist and juicy. Besides the foil balls, I lined the pot with foil too. Hardly no clean up. My husband requested it again this week!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites