Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #433950

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #433950

    From Martinez, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Pinwheels

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CrystalRN
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!!! Kept everything the same, but omitted the black olives. This will be one of my staples for pot luck times."

    Reviewed Caramelized Onion Dip/Spread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOOOO GOOD!!!! I doubled the recipe and I'm so glad I did because it got gobbled up so quickly!! I will never eat store bought onion dip again and will make this recipe time and time again."

    Reviewed Sparkling Pineapple Lemonade

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "It is so good and so easy!! I also made a simple syrup and left everything else the same."

    Reviewed Tater Tots Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, May 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Musical Joy
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this simple yet tasty comfort food! I cooked my ground beef with celery, onions and bell pepper and added some frozen veggies and kept everything else the same. It was soooo good."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, May 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Nonnie4Two
    LinMarie says:

    "Was a really nice bowl of soup. I love to try all different types of buffalo chicken dishes, so when I saw this recipe I HAD to try it. I had to add quite a bit more stock and cheese. Also I added a dollop of ranch dressing on top and as I said before it was a nice bowl of soup. Will try again."

    Reviewed Pina Colada

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!! This was so good. I used dark rum and followed everything to the T. It was just awesome."

    Reviewed Cool Veggie Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "It was really a nice change from your standard pizza. I used chive and onion cream cheese and added half a packet of dry ranch dressing seasoning. Then various veggies and shredded sharp cheese on top. Will make it again the next time we have a get together."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Applebee's Honey Grilled Salmon by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By DonnaR
    LinMarie says:

    "Was so thrilled to find the recipe for my favorite thing at Applebee's that I had to try it right away. Now I am so excited to be able to eat salmon my favorite way anytime I want. Love it!!!"

    Reviewed Orange Creamsicle Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Wanted a change of pace from always making key lime pies. I stumbled across this and tried it with great results!! It was easy and my husband and two picky toddlers loved it! I added a little orange zest, but other than that kept everything else the same."

    Reviewed Great Buffalo Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SOOOO good! The only things that I added was a little crumbled blue cheese and a little diced celery towards the end of the cooking. Will be making this again very soon!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites