Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #434750

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #434750

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "As most gardeners, I had an abundance of large zucchini this summer and found this a great way to use it. I've made this about five times with rave reviews from those who've tried it. I usually add a tablespoon of instant espresso crystals to boost the chocolate flavor. The last time I made a couple of substitutions to increase the nutritional ..."

    Reviewed Chicken Lettuce Wraps Like Pf Changs - Copycat

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "We had a Chinese pot luck party for Chinese New Year and this was a real hit with everyone. Thanks."

    Reviewed The Very Best New Orleans Shrimp

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chill
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe - but pretty rich. My guests loved it and we all dipped our crustry french bread in the juice - great."

    Reviewed Special K Cereal Biscotti

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "I bought a variety pack of Special K at Costco that contained one with chocolate bits that we didn't like as cereal. I used it in this recipe and it was very good. May try it with the strawberry version next."

    Reviewed Swiss Chard and Penne Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "We signed up for a CSA share from a local organic farm and are trying new vegetables we don't usually buy at the store. This was a great soup - will definitely make it again."

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  484 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty way to make fish. My husband doesn't really like fish but thought this was really good - amazing. Will make again."

    Reviewed Gingered Spareribs With Brown Sugar and Soy

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By L. Duch
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe but my family only thought it was so, so. Will keep it and maybe try it again and see if they like it better next time."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crisp

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By selphie
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor was great but there was a little too much topping, which overwhelmed the fruit. I think maybe adding the butter soft but not melted would make the texture crunchier, which we like. Unfortunately we found out after eating this that my husband is mildly allergic to rhubarb - too bad."

    Reviewed Macaroni With Kale and White Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By SAHMchef
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm growing kale in my garden this year and also get a CSA share that sometimes delivers kale. This was a great dish that can work either as a side or as a main dish. I added a little chopped chicken and we ate it with a salad as our main dish. My husband reallly liked it - and he's quite suspicious of new dishes using unusual vegetables he ass..."

    Reviewed A Whole Chicken on the Grill

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and looked lovely when cooked, however my family only thought it was OK. It seemed to need something - maybe some salt or butter or something in the sauce to make it more savory."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites