Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #435152

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #435152

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Potent Punch

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ArtWork
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this at a birthday party and it was so ridiculously good. Way to go!~"

    Reviewed Oven Tri-Tip With Rosemary-Garlic Vegetables

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "i pretty much followed this recipe exactly except i added some extra vegetables. it was great thanks a lot."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  858 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. It's definately a keeper, thanks!update:This dish has made it onto my rotation and it's so great. but i've made some minor changes. I brown the beef with a small amount of taco seasoning and other spices like cayanne pepper, cumin, oregano, etc. I also chop a whole small red onion, 2-3 minced garlic cloves, half of a chopped gree..."

    Reviewed Baked Buffalo Thighs

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Michele7
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really great recipe! My bf and I are addicted to wings and really appreciated this recipe! thanks!"

    Reviewed Panda Express Orange Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  309 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a while ago and totally forgot to review it. it was great! this was my first frying experience but the directions were really clear and the final result far exceeded my expectations. The citrus flavor is great, thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  948 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really amazingly good. I didnt make any changes to the recipe but I was pretty generous with the ingredients. This is definately THE meatball recipe thanks Kit!"

    Reviewed Spicy Drumsticks

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty much followed recipe exactly, used frank's red hot and a smaller baking dish and it was pretty excellent. I loved the taste of the sauce!"

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By Jjortikka
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the directions exactly and was very pleased. We loved the flavors in this recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  210 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe quite a few times and love it. The changes i've made is to add sliced tomatoes, cucumbers and red onions. I've used colby jack cheese because thats all i had on hand and it worked out perfectly. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  584 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "amazingly good potatoes. I used chicken broth instead of water. I also mixed the olive oil, chicken broth,lime juice (i didn't have lemons) and oregano in the measuring cup i used then poured the mixture over the potatoes. Delicios!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites