Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #435649

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #435649

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1554 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe. The wife and I loved it."

    Reviewed Pork Chop and Pasta Dinner

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Lori Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight for my DW. I added some sliced onions and green and red peppers for some added flavor. Excellent recipe."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By BB502
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cake. We didn't bother to leave it overnight in the refrigerator and it turned out great. We also added a chopped fuji apple into the batter."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1098 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "The girlfriend and I agree that this is the best sauce we've ever had."

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  475 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies turned out great. Very similar to the cookie dough you buy in a tube at the store."

    Reviewed Greek-Style Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  248 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome burgers. The girlfriend said they were the best burger she's ever had!"

    Reviewed Grilled Tuna Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted olive oil and cider vinegar and it still came out perfect."

    Reviewed Jayne?s Peanut Butter Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dish! I used egg noodles instead of the udon noodles and it came out very good. It paired perfectly with recipe #66256 (Grilled tuna steak)."

    Reviewed Quick Oat Bran and Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good muffins! I made a few changes. I used whole wheat flour and added 4 blueberries in each muffin."

    Reviewed Pasta Al Forno

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. Next time I don't think I will use the chicken though."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites