Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #437615

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #437615

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Michelle Berteig
    LinMarie says:

    "Winner in my house, even with the kids! Next time I'll cut back on the vanilla though and maybe some of the sugar. I added dried cranberries instead of raisins too. I usually buy smaller loaves but I think I figured out this is geared to a traditional 24oz loaf for those who might not buy the normal size either."

    Reviewed Banana Coconut Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not sure if I messed up, but these were very dense muffins and I didn't like that. The flavor was good, but they were not light and fluffy like I like my muffins. I might try again and see what I can do."

    Reviewed Meatballs for Spaghetti or Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked how these turned out! I used half turkey and half beef. I made them a little big but they were a big hit with the kids so we'll make them again!"

    Reviewed Pizza Surprise Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a lot of fun! They didn't come out as nice as some of those pictures, but I have ides on how to make them better next time. These were a big hit with the whole family."

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Crockpot Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By MatahnasMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Made a mess in the crockpot and I wasn't sure whether to cook it on high or low but we figured it out and really enjoyed it. The kids even ate it! Next time I think I'll throw in some green peppers and fresh onions."

    Reviewed Blueberry Yogurt Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so moist, no need for syrup or anything extra. I threw in some fresh blueberries too and just made them perfect. Can't wait to try some other yogurt flavors."

    Reviewed Franks and Beans Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By gwynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was one of those things that is really good but you shouldn't eat it often, but there are probably ways to make it a bit healthier. I really liked it, 2 of the kids did too. The other liked the bottom, but he didn't like the topping."

    Reviewed Pizza wraps

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By beekm
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know why I never thought of this before but the kids LOVED it! They are more of these than they do regular pizza."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Breakfast Smoothies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KlynnPadilla
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the perfect breakfast on the go! The kids even liked it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites