Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #440150

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #440150

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cookie Monster Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "One of the moms at cub scouts brought this to our meeting on Sunday. It's WONDERFUL! So easy, so delicious and PERFECT for a hot summery day! I will definately make this again!"

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  441 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOO GOOD!This makes ALOT, so if you're a small family, I'd recommend cutting the recipe in half.Wonderful, refreshing and nice treat for the entire family!!!"

    Reviewed Sharon's Ono Barbecue Beef

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Judy from Hawaii
    LinMarie says:

    "ODS WAS SOOO GOOD! And easy~!!!! And GOOOOOD!!! My family went nuts over this! Thanks for a great recipe!I did it exactly as written except was out of red wine vinegar and substituted apple vinegar. No problem! Still wonderful!We served on Buns and did it BBQ style. Will definately do this again very soon!"

    Reviewed Individual Cream Cheese Danish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Had to go to the school to meet with the principal for a meeting I was dreading (gotta fight for everything with them-- even tutoring!) brought these in and told them this is the sweet part of the meeting, but I was not. LOL Everyone loved these! Got 4 requests for recipes! It did help put everyone in a very positive attitude, so thanks!..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "very good, very fast!PERFECT!"

    Reviewed Mock Skor Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Terrylynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a good and AFFORDABLE dessert! I messed up a little, the chocolate didn't spread well. Could have been the low quality (generic) chocolate thoguh. Wonderful taste, YUMMMM"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  481 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo good! This is an inexpensive meal for a large family. Fed 2 adults, 3 HUNGRY boys and still had 2-3 servings leftover.Added italian seasoning and sprinkled some parmasean cheese on top when done. SOOOO much better than the boxed Hamburger Helper type boxes at the store, and even easier to make!"

    Reviewed Easy 5-Minute Almost Cheesecake Dessert

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Not the best ever, but was very good! Loved how easy it was! I think next time I'll do some of the suggestions from other members and improve a little. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Snack Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, this is just FABULOUS! My family just loved it, and it was soo fun and easy to make!I admit it-- I picked this recipe so I could use my mixer to whip up those egg whites! I'm sooo glad I did. This goes in my "keep-FOREVER" recipe book!!!"

    Reviewed Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, my these are soo goood! PERFECT for those hot summer days (like lastnight) when I didn't want to heat up the whole house with the oven. YUMMMMM Thanks for creating this! (We used tilapia, it was all we had) and was wonderful!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites