Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #443472

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #443472

    From Bayonne, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Whipped Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  302 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great simple recipe! These are some of the best cookies I've ever made and they were certainly easy. I don't own an electric mixer, so I whipped by hand and they still came out great!"

    Reviewed Disney Crystal Palace Breakfast Lasagna in Full

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #208121
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this in Disney and I knew I wanted to try this. Here's what I did- I made pound cake 2 days before. Then the day of, I doubled the waffles and skipped the pancakes in order to not have to prepare multiple batters. I layered just the same and it came out even better than WDW's! Yes, it is time consuming, but if you make pound cake ahead or u..."

    Reviewed Cornflake Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mrsspeevs
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cookie!! I used butter instead of shortening, but I really enjoyed the unique taste!"

    Reviewed Beer Cheese Fondue

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Joanne Fraser
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good dip! I took another chef's advice and added a little worcestershire. I used Tillamook cheddar and fresh swiss and it was fabulous! Full fat melts best. I also used an idea from another chef to serve it in a bread bowl- I used pumpernickel and served with pumpernickel cubes and pretzel bites! Awesome!"

    Reviewed Serviette/Napkin Folding, a Neck Tie for Dad...

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "This is adorable! I have practiced this today and I will definitely be using it for Father's day. It's really cute!!"

    Reviewed Copycat Lipton's Onion Soup Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Made exactly as described and it is even better than Lipton's!I used it in a hot onion dip and the regular cold one with great success!!"

    Reviewed Beef Bourguignon

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fabulous! I subbed regular onions for pearl because there are no fresh pearl onions to be found here. I served mine in a bowl with mashed potatoes plopped in the middle! So delicious and easy to make!!"

    Reviewed Brings Back Memories TUNA CASSEROLE

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! The peas brighten the flavor of this dish up a lot. I have eaten tuna casserole with french fried onions on top and I will try it that way when I make this recipe again. Delicious, easy and creamy!"

    Reviewed Better Than Sex Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By tranch
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I don't know about the title ;), but it does produce a moist, delicious cake. I topped mine with crushed heath bar, just because I love it."

    Reviewed Fried Bologna Sandwich's (Southern Style)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I grew up on these too and I'm in New York City area! Except we put these on a hard poppyseed roll from a good Jewish or Polish bakery!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites