Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #444938

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #444938

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Refried Bean Soup

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "NUM! Super easy to throw together for tomorrow's lunch! I want to eat it all right now. I made it per the recipe except added in some fresh cilantro and a couple dried chilis for spice. I had everything already in my pantry.... It is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Ham and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  129 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "NUMMMMM! Great and super easy! I used extra veggies and added a little extra broth. Came out great!!!"

    Reviewed Italian Sausage and Tortellini Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, but not off the charts. I followed the recipe exactly. My family would have liked less oregano and basil. I would suggest putting in about half and then adding more to tast. You can always put more in-but you can't take it out."

    Reviewed Leek and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a great soup. I cooked some of the potatoes down and smashed them to thicken the soup. I also added garlic, spinach, and some grilled chicken I had just to use up some left overs. It turned out great. I think you can use this soup as a base and add just about anything to it. I will make again."

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  272 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple, but it take a while to cook. Great flavor. I used Panko crumbs instead of regular bread crumbs because that was all I had and I would relly recommend them! I made them with stuffing.... good compliment. NOT a low cal meal, but comfort food at it's BEST! Thanks for sharing the recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  263 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "It was 10 degrees outside when I made this so I decided to bake it. I let it marinate overnight and baked it the next day. It was very flavorful and tender. I think it would be better grilled, but it was great baked."

    Reviewed Orange Roughy with Dill Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Gwenn
    LinMarie says:

    "A great, quick recipe. I used the suggestion to add some bread crumbs to the top. It really made it a beautiful golden brown. Only problem with this recipe was that I didn't make enough! Everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a great recipe! Quick, and simple for a weeknight meal. I am trying to watch my weight so I made mine using low fat cream cheese. I don't think it hurt a thing. I also used much less cream cheese-just spread a light layer over the chicken. One pc. of bacon didn't seem to cover the breasts I had so I used 2 pcs. on each brea..."

    Reviewed Chicken Florentine

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Caru
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe. Quick and very tasty. I wish I had doubled it. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites