Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #445804

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #445804

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "I add some habeneros and pablanos. The poblanos add a little more depth of flavor but the salsa is GREAT just the way it is. Been making this for three years"

    Reviewed Zucchini Mock Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree that it tastes like apple pie. My teenage nephew refuses to eat vegetables but he was completely fooled by this pie."

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  556 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "Best chili I have ever made. I didn't use the brown sugar but it was much better than a chili based completely upon chili powder. It was a great mix of flavors"

    Reviewed Flounder in Jalapeno Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious change from fried fish. I'm sure that catfish or walleye and other mild white fish could be prepared the same way. The fillets I purchased were very thin so I doubled the amount of sauce to cover everything."

    Reviewed Creeping Crust Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By katie4998
    LinMarie says:

    "This is now my favorite easy desert recipe. I make this normally with home grown blackberries but add 3-4 cups of fruit instead of 20. It is wonderful with peackes as well."

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Vicki in Kansas Brown
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best zucchini bread we have ever tried. I believe it is the vanilla that gives it an extra layer of flavor"

    Reviewed Shake and Bake Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "We actually liked this better than the store bought shake and bake, it was crispier. We used it on pork chops with a little butter over the top to give it the right texture."

    Reviewed Easy Enchiladas (Beef or Chicken)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By IBShirley
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and delicious, we used leftover turkey."

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Countrywife
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Crispy on the outside, soft on the inside. Great recipe"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Deep Fried Zucchini Strips

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious recipe, crunchy and lots of zuchini flavor. Will make these all summer"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites