Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #447866

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #447866

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Salmon and Lemon Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Maiden77
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my parents who are careful low-fat eaters. It was great! I used angel hair pasta and reserved some of the pasta water to make sure the final wasn't too dry. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the recipe pretty much as is- just substituted 1/3 part whole wheat flour and cut the sugar down by 1/3 cup. I wasn't that impressed- needed more spices like others added because it wasn't that pumpkiny or spice-a-licious.

    Will be looking for a different recipe or building on this one."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy No-Fail Make Anytime Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Worked well. I think next time I'll try to omit the butter and sub some of the turkey fat dripping to make the initial roux."

    Reviewed Green Beans and Shallots

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe for dolling up green beans."

    Reviewed Kim's Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "A big hit at our Thanksgiving! Now, to test out if if the casserole portion can be made a day ahead?"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  949 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "After years of making meatballs from various recipes, this is the first I've seen where you solely cook them in the sauce. (duh, right?). The meatballs were fantastic my only (probably unfair) comment is that they didn't lend any flavor to my jarred sauce. The sauce actually was quite bad after cooking it for so long. I know- should have just ..."

    Reviewed Japanese Wasabi Soy Salmon

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By deinemuse
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic- used it to marinate a couple of cod filets and it turned out great. The wasabi was more tame than I had anticipated, but it still was nicely punchy. I added a bit of honey and some red onion too and marinated for only about 15 minutes."

    Reviewed Coconut Thai Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By 2B's
    LinMarie says:

    "A little too subtle for my taste- but it complimented the wasabi soy fish dish I had prepared. I'd probably make it again with less water, a bit more salt, and perhaps a bit more garlic/ginger?"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites