Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #448678

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #448678

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Butterscotch Treats

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Lisa Hayward
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used frosted flakes because thats all we had so they were really rich.I cant wait to try them with corn flakes.Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Cauliflower Popcorn - Roasted Cauliflower

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is the best! We eat this on a weekly basis.Thanks so much for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I love chocolate pie and this by far is my favorite recipe.Thanks so much for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Fudge Layer Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "These are soooo easy and very yummy .I did not and the nuts and they still turned out perfect.Thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed White Chocolate No-Bake Cheesecake Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so great. So easy to put together and the whole family loved it. Thank you for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Chocolate Brownie Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these muffins .THey were very moist and chocolaty. Thanks for this awesome recipe."

    Reviewed Momi-ann's Apple Cobbler

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By angie32
    LinMarie says:

    "This cobbler was so simple and we loved it.It was very sweet and would be really good with ice cream.Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Auntie's Tasty Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ChrissyVas80
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe.I'm not much on hamburger meat but my husband is so I made it for him and I also really liked it.Thanks,Diana"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites