Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #450859

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #450859

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  488 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was all received at my family's table!! Not a scrap left!! Thank you for posting an easy recipe for using leftover chicken."

    Reviewed Lemon Berry Mix-Up Freezer Jam

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Another great recipe for Christmas gift-giving time! My friends and family loved it!!"

    Reviewed Yummy Strawberry Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!! I used this for my Valentine's themed breakfast!! Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Red Hot Devils

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellente!! Packs a nice sweet/tangy taste to it!! My family loved it!!"

    Reviewed Not Another Fruit Dip!

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By knobbyknee
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! This was easy to make and tasted great with the fresh fruit that I served it with!!"

    Reviewed Baby Block Shower or Birthday Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this recipe! I following the instructions exactly. It was super easy to frost and assemble using your directions!! My mommy-to-be best friend was delighted with the cakes!"

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Easter Nests

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Mom2Rose - I am loving going through all your recipes and having such great luck!! These were excellent! I made these for my daughter's class and they loved it. I thought the ratio of chocolate to noodles was perfect and we couldn't get enough of them!! We will definitely be making these again!! Thanks for posting it Mom2Rose and Happy Easter."

    Reviewed Caramelized Chocolate, Banana and Marshmallow Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a perfect little Valentine's day dessert/snack!! It was like a sophisticated S'more!!"

    Reviewed Banana Strawberry Freezer Jam

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "This was another perfect jam that I gave out for the holidays!! Thanks for posting the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Sweet Corn & Tomato Salad With Fresh Cilantro

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect!! I used canned corn - this was a breeze to make!! Love the cilantro in this side dish!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites