Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #452182

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #452182

    From marquette, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bell Pepper Frittata

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Hello Dollies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a great hit at work the other day, and certainly brought back childhood memories. I made one batch with Heath toffee chips stirred in and another batch with dried cranberries instead. It helps to refrigerate these before cutting into squares."

    Reviewed The Easiest, Bestest Focaccia Bread Ever!!

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, this is the only recipe I will rely on whenever I need to bake some fresh focaccia. This turned out great! Next time I would like to top it with some carmelized onions, mushrooms or sliced tomatoes. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy & so easy too! I love baking these with Ghirardelli milk chocolate chips and walnuts. I would like to try pineapple and sweetened coconut using the same base next time."

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka Masala

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  351 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times now. Instead of using skewers, I marinate the chicken in a casserole dish overnight and stick it in the oven for about 15 minutes. Then I drain the excess liquid and add the chicken pieces to the sauce. This turns out great every time. I like to serve this with Pattikay's naan: http://www.recipezaar.com/Naan-203261"

    Reviewed Oat n' Toffee Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious. I didn't change a thing except stir in some Ghirardelli semisweet chocolate chips and extended the baking time to 15 minutes since I had rolled them into compact balls."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy cookies!! This yielded about 60 small cookies. The only thing that I would change is to reduce the sugar to 3/4 cup since they were a little too sweet for my taste. These will go fast. Thanks!"

    Reviewed World's Best Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "The BEST butter cookies I ever made!! So simple and delish. I split the dough into 2 logs, and popped them in the fridge to harden for 3 hours and then cut them without any problems afterwards. Thanks a lot!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites