Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #454116

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #454116

    From Oklahoma city, Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Cream Cake Filling

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I use this on almost all my cakes. I Have tried it with fresh strawberries and frozen. I always use fresh now. A couple of times I have used frozen I have had trouble getting it to set. Very good."

    Reviewed White Almond Sour Cream Wedding Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  327 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made the white cake version several times and it is now the only cake I useg.Since I don't like almond I used extra vanilla instead. I tried the chocolate version the other day. I did not like the flavor. I used a milk chocolate mix. It did not have enough flavor. I just tried it again and changed a few things.I only made a half batch. This..."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, May 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1175 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my most requested cake now. My 11 year old son begged me to make it for his class. I was not sure if a bunch of kids would like banana cake, but now any class party they beg me to bring it. Thanks for the wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Pineapple Angel Lush

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Troop Angel
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times and poeple go nuts over it. It is very easy to prepare and it also looks and taste great."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By Ali in Cali
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this recipe very much. I made 3 different candies and this one was gone first. Thank you."

    Reviewed Easy Cracker Candy

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Sherie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good.Taste just like a heath bar. I used almonds on top. Don't forget to spray the foil with cooking spray. I forgot and it stuck really bad."

    Reviewed The Best Goulash

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Paige
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. I could not get enough. I ate it for lunch and dinner for three days. I can't wait to make it again."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2803 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This way a wonderful recipe. The only complaint is that next time I would cut back on the soy sauce."

    Reviewed Stuffed Pasta Shells for Meat-Lovers

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Jessika6958
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for something different to impress my friends and I found it. They kept coming back for more. I will definately make this again. Thank you very much."

    Reviewed Italian Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "I baked this for a large get together with friends. Everyone loved it. I doubled the recipe and it makes a lot more than I thought. I used the left over to make cinnamon toast for my kids. They loved it. Thanks for the recipe. I will definitely make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites