Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #461893

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #461893

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Big Thicket Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  259 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this a dozen times with the leftover rotissierie chicken from Costco. Works perfectly. I toss the entire chicken into a large pot of boiling water, add boullion cubes, carrots, garlic, onion. A few hours later I remove the "chicken" and take all of the meat off the bones and proceed on with the regular recipe from there. My 3 kids ..."

    Reviewed Spicy Tuna Cakes

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Donna Luckadoo
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband was not over excited by the thought of this recipe...but he loved them. They were spicy and crispy on the outside. Served with spicy tartar sauce."

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  653 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken tasted terrific. So easy with such yummy results. The kids and the adults both loved it. I make it less spicy for the kids and extra spicy for the adults. Have even made it using milk instead of heavy cream and it still worked great. I usually serve it with rice to soak up the extra sauce. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Brownies for Kid's Easy Bake Oven

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit at our house. The kids (5-9) all loved it. They especially liked the crunchy stuffing on the top! No cream of chicken soup, so I used cream of celery instead. Still terrific."

    Reviewed Beth's Melt in Your Mouth Barbecue Ribs (Oven)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  400 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these ribs a dozen times. They have turned out great each time. I love the easy clean up with the tin foil package. They are a kid favorite at our house. We love them with Sweet Baby Rays sauce."

    Reviewed Bread Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner tonight. It was too hot to cook and this was perfect! Had fresh red and yellow tomatoes from the garden. I used extra basil, balsamic, red wine vinegar, and parm. as suggested. I brushed the slices of bread with olive oil and toasted them to get some crunch. When I took them out I rubbed a cut garlic clove on both sides,..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites