Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #461897

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #461897

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Johnny Cakes Made Easy! (And Good:)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Taste and see that the Lord is Good!
    LinMarie says:

    "Good simple recipe. I added a bit of honey to mine and they were delish. I gave it four stars, the only drawback (and perhaps this is just me) but the consistency was a bit heavier than what I had expected and am accustomed to. Overall, very good!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  211 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe for the whole family! Leftover chicken is great to use for next day sandwich!"

    Reviewed My Husband's Favorite Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dale Goodman
    LinMarie says:

    "The most moist delicious carrot cake ever! The icing is amazing!!! I made this for my mom's birthday and everyone raved about it! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Albers Sweet Corn Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kiki Lemonade
    LinMarie says:

    "The best corn muffins ever! Very soft and sweet. The only thing I added was a touch of honey! I always double the recipe and the muffins fly off the table! Very very good corn muffin, tender and moist!"

    Reviewed Creamsicle Cake - Jello Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Melanie Murray
    LinMarie says:

    "best cake i have ever had! i think I am going to put my own twist on it and try chocolate cake mix and rasberry jello...great recipe!"

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Wendy13
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was delicious! I doubled the recipe for a birthday party and it was gobbled up super fast. Everyone loved it, even my grandmother that hates everything I cook! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Ginger-Almond Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By bayou-mimi
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good cookie...not too sweet! I also added chopped crystalized ginger for a little more spice. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Banana Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By LizCl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfully moist cookie with great banana taste! Very soft texture...will make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites