Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #462133

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #462133

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ahi-Jicama Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DeeCooks
    LinMarie says:

    "just like restaraunt quality...this was like what we had on vacation!"

    Reviewed Grilled Ginger Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By DeeCooks
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this--the balance of flavors is great! Even the boys ate it up! (I don't know why you'd make it if you don't like ginger...kinda weird...) I used it on chicken breast pieces too and that was good! I boiled the marinade down and used that for a dipping sauce. YUMMY!!! Thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Beef Chuck Steak W/Onions & Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LARavenscroft
    LinMarie says:

    "I saved it by adding tons of stuff which kinda of ruins the idea of a recipe. Bland. And I used the mushrooms and several different colors of peppers. I love potroasts of all kinds, but this needs a lot of work--bay leaf? worcestershire? thyme? garlic? something for flavor. Have to agree with a previous reviewer--very very plain."

    Reviewed Ginger and Lemon Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DeeCooks
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this with skewered shrimp and marinated for about 45 minutes. The lemon slightly "cooked" the shrimp, which was fine, and they grilled up perfectly. Nice balance of flavors."

    Reviewed Charred Steak With Mushroom Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "OK, partly my fault I definetely should have read all the way thru the recipe first. BUT hello!!!! Where is the rest of the recipe??? I winged it, but directions WITH a recipe would be nice."

    Reviewed Seared Foie Gras With Braised Turnip and Sherry Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "original recipe and description at williams-sonoma.com"

    Reviewed Fresh and Light Garbanzo Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Carianne
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and a good base to play from. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Dutch Babies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By kindcook
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these all the time for a cozy supper. Easy, impressive looking, and kids love it. What's not to like? Really good with fruit and whipped cream, too."

    Reviewed Dee's Herbed Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By DeeCooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmmmmmmmmmmm SO Yummy!!! I was skeptical about the mint ...much better than I thought... and I added more garlic. Everyone loved it--and it was a BIG party!!!"

    Reviewed Sakhon?s Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DeeCooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Easy AND good AND healthy! And I'm not where I can get exotic ingredients, so this is great. It is great in the summer "salad-ed up" and mmmmmm.......for winter. A nice taste of another world :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites