Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #463861

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #463861

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Indian Samosa

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "These are just lovely. Followed the recipe.The only thing i would change is, to learn how to eat while I cook. I got one, that I taste tested, cooked the rest, went out to bring clothes off the line, came back and there were only 3 left. lol Will be making two batches next time, Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Asian Pork and Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chai Latte 2 Go
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum...... as the others I redid the veges a little, and used mushrooms, bokchoy, just veges I had to use before they went too manky in the fridge. Used rinsed rice noodles because that's what i had. Very nice, will make again. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Beef Curry Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Slatts
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this twice now. Very nice!!!! It's a keeper."

    Reviewed 4pt Weight Watchers Sweet-N-Sour Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #1251441
    LinMarie says:

    "Served this this finely shredded cabbage to keep the points down YUM
    thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Stir Fry Chilli Beef in Oyster Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JoyfulCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this dish, would not change anything but to double the sauce. Looking forward to making again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Curry Flavored Rice Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This was lovely. I made it with fresh onion, garlic etc as I didn't have instant minced garlic on hand.Making more today and freezing it in serving sizes. This is going to mix in well with my weightwatchers programme. Thank you so much for posting your mixes. will try them all."

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  585 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out very nice, Left out the water and only added 1 tlbsp of oil, I put mixture into a ziplock bag and put in zuchini,mushrooms,cauliflower left it for about 1 hour then cooked them in a George forman grill, very healthy and went well with my weight watchers programme. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Spring Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "This was lovely, I cut the sesame oil and oyster sauce down to half,(sounded a bit strong) and found the mixture was not enough to fill the rolls stated.Made them a little heathier by just spraying with pams and using the pan.Will make heaps of these tomorrow, world cup is on andthey will go down well. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Kang Jyd Taohu (Thai Tofu Soup)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Member #610488
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very nice and so easy to make. I didn't add tofu( personal choice) added some mushroom to bulk it up, and a little grated carrot, for color, I too, added pepper to the meat. Very healthy and filling .Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Curry Goat

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Miss-Alex
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much, This was great.Altered it a bit by adding a small tin of coconut cream.And forgot to add the thyme. Cooking the curry gave it a nutty taste. It's LOVELY. Read another recipe in here and I am going to try it with chicken, putting dumplings on the top.He-he left it in the fridge, for the men of the house,Woke up in the morning, I..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites