Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #464624

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #464624

    From Victoria, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pineapple Cake Filling

    Handle
    Thursday, May 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This filling is amazing! I was looking for one that didn't have egg in it so that it could sit out without spoiling. This one is perfect! In fact, I might make some just to keep in my fridge for putting on toast or pb&j sammies! YUMMO! Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed I-Love-Pickles Fried Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kat's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed recipe as written and all I can say is YUUUUUUMMMMMOOOOO!!!"

    Reviewed Beef Tips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "I am sorry, but my family just wasn't a fan. It did smell great while cooking, but I don't think we will make it again."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good and so easy! I love that I didn't have to seperate the dry and the wet to make this.. I made this as an afterschool snack for my girls and they loved it! I just shared this with my Facebook friends. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Gnocchi Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By wood6352
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great soup for a cold night! Worked perfectly!!! Thanks for sharing this with everyone. I think it is worth the veggie chopping... Even my kiddos love it and that is saying alot!!"

    Reviewed Julie's Extra Special Holiday Chex Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good. I would have given it 5 stars had there been more juice. Iike my mix a bit more strong. I will try it again and re-review if it works better. I followed this as written. No changes to the recipe."

    Reviewed Cake Mix Italian Cream Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these into cupcakes.... They are sooooo good!! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Tiramisu Cupcakes (Uses Cake Mix)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMMMOOOOO!!! These will become a part of my forever cookbook!!! Followed every direction and they came out perfect. My hubby said that they were my best cupcake by far! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Pineapple Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was a hit. I went to the store and thought that I picked up a zucchini... Since I got a cucumber instead (okay go ahead and laugh) I grated up an apple. The teachers at school loved it! Thanks for sharing,"

    Reviewed Coca-Cola Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By B & B Adams
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!!! Moist, delicious and sooo worth making again! Hubby love love LOVES it! Wow... just... wow... THANKS! jennifer"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites