Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #468598

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #468598

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lentil Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family LOVED this recipe! I followed the directions exactly!"

    Reviewed Brown Rice and Lentil Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  203 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "Was very happy with this recipe! Will make it again and we wont' be afraid to give it a change here and there...adding tomatoes or chilies to make it "mexican"....really it's limitless to what you can do to dress this up!"

    Reviewed Italian Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "We all really enjoyed this recipe! Our only alteration was that we did not add the beer. I would say it's a little spicy and would say next time will only put in half the bottle of peppers. Loved how easy this was!"

    Reviewed Yummy Greek Spinach Pie (Spanakopita)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By diamonds4heather
    LinMarie says:

    "Served this at a party we had and everyone LOVED it! Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Quick Skillet Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Raspberry Cordial
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for lunch for my family as we didn't have any boxed mac n cheese...I used about half the onion because I read that the onion was too strong. My dad loves it! ****"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1571 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy and easy! I shredded the chicken after it was all finished cooking and served it over rice. The leftovers lasted a few days! It was delicious over salad!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  491 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I was a little short on cheddar cheese for the topping so I used mozzarella instead. It turned out great! I also substituted cream of mushrooms soup and half and half instead of cream of chicken soup and heavy cream. I used a 13 x 9 pan and it fit all of the rolls perfectly! Here's a keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Grilled Tilapia

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Doreen_2
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tater Tot Green Bean Surprise

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By martiniswiller
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy....my whole family loved it! I would add to drain the green beans but I suppose that's obvious, but with my daughters they need details! Also spaying the pan beforehand is a good idea too! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Refried Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "These were excellent! I just thought they were a little salty....and I didn't make mine from canned beans. Dry beans with a ham bone. Thinking maybe the ham made it salty. The adobo spice was an excellent addition!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites