Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #470447

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #470447

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Very Low-Fat Black Bean And Corn Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "My family didn't like it, sorry. I even had to throw it away. I'll try a different sauce Thanks anyway"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Chocolate Pudding Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Carol :)
    LinMarie says:

    "I work at a nursing home, since June is dairy month our activies ask workers to bring recipes with two dairy products in them.I brought this recipe, since I have been making it for 30 years.I use cooked pudding in mine and also add toasted coconut or chocolate curls ontop. It got first place(by a landside)And for a birthday party they made two(one..."

    Reviewed Goulash Recipe from My Mother

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this week I added a little ketchup(looked too dry) and a can of green beans"

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  313 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks Laura36. This was great!! I made it to take to work. I did the turkey club as someone suggested and used large ring pasta and added cubed cheese. I served with tiny onion toast(bought at bakery).Everyone liked the crunch from the lettuce. Next time I'll do BLT cause my DH loves bacon. Thanks again."

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Good-Good really enjoyed and will make again. Added can of baked beans.But next time I'll add something else.Thanks just married"

    Reviewed Fat Burner Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By tuttifrutti
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and tasted good. Why is it called "Fat Burner" though? Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Tiny Tarts With Pecan or Pumpkin Filling

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these to take to work for my birthday. They were great, next time I'll use a regular muffin pan. Thanks"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  858 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Good ummm! Added a can of green chilies and salsa.Easy to put together too. Thanks"

    Reviewed Turn Your Crock Pot Into a Smokehouse Chicken (Smoked Chicken)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, too smoke flavor for me."

    Reviewed Christina's Killer Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By MythThyng
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't care for this dip.SORRY! We usally have the cold spinach dip.(which my family loves."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites