Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #471896

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #471896

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simmered Round Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I some round steak and didn't know what to do with it. Even my 4 year old liked it."

    Reviewed Blueberry Burger

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Mommie
    LinMarie says:

    "We have made these with beef for years, but I wanted to try the turkey. Both the DH and I do not like the blueberries in the turkey. We use fresh blueberries and it just didn't taste right. I am going to try it with dried cherries or dried cranberries because we love them in beef and it might work with the turkey. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cheesecake - Caramel Macchiato Trifle

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "A chocolate lovers dream! I made this over the holidays. It was very well received. I also did not use the liquer due to little ones, but it wasn't missed."

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Trifle

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good desert. I used plain apple pie filling and it turned out great. I made it for a party and it disappeared quickly."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  344 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. I used onion powder because I didn't have fresh onion and it was just as good."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good. I made them for the DH's poker night and they vanished. I did have to add 10 minutes to the baking time, so watch them closely. The time will vary depending on your oven."

    Reviewed Tilapia & Spinach Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really easy to make and the family loved it."

    Reviewed Tilapia Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By jp mims
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is quick and easy. I did have to cook it for 55 min when I overlapped the fish though. I've tried it with Cream of Mushroom Soup and Cream of Chicken soup. It's been added to weekly rotation. Thanks."

    Reviewed Lady's Italian Baked Tilapia

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lady MoM
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved it. I tried it with chicken also. It turned out great. My dad is a picky eater and he loved it.I initially tried this recipe a few weeks ago and it has become my husband's favorite. He asks for it atleast once a week."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites