Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #471937

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #471937

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dill Buttermilk Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Jacques Lorrain
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times and continues to be a favorite for sandwiches at my house. It's so amazingly easy, even when I don't have any buttermilk in the house I either use lemon juice in the milk or vinegar. No matter what I make it with it always turns out spectacular, thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken with Black Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  82 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! I used a package of chicken flavored rice instead of the broth and it was wonderful! My picky grandson couldn't get enough of it. Thanks for sharing, I'll make this one over and over again!"

    Reviewed Ravioli With Creamy Pesto Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! I added some fresh garlic to the pan too, probably a little more seasoning too. I have made it several times."

    Reviewed Permanent Marker Remover

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Elaniemay
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so amazing! My grandson mistakenly wrote on my table with a permanent marker and I couldn't get it off, so I used this technique and it worked! I had to repeat it 3 times to get it all of but now it's all gone! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Kaykwilts
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for the wonderful pizza crust. I use your recipe all of the time and my family loves it!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By KCH3
    LinMarie says:

    "I gave this recipe to my daughter for a party that she was having and it was a big hit. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Dump Cake!

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Koechin (Chef)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit at my house! I made it in two pans, one had nuts and one without. By far we liked the one with the nuts. Thanks, it's a keeper."

    Reviewed Our Favorite Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Scout33
    LinMarie says:

    "These were yummy! I added butterscotch chips and chopped almonds. They were a big hit"

    Reviewed Chicken Kabuli (Murgh Kabuli)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Leggy Peggy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing, so easy to make too! I've made a few Indian dishes and this was by far the best one yet. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Asian Chicken and Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family gobbled this up. I only changed one thing and made it with whole wheat noodles. It was awesome! Thanks a bunch!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites