Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #472170

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #472170

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dried Liver Treats

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Omitted the garlic (not safe for dogs) but other than that it was perfect---and so much cheaper than buying it from the pet store!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Dog Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mims & Squims
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe---and inexpensive too! Doggies loved it!"

    Reviewed Sham-Pooch Dog Shampoo

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Titanium Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "You've just saved me a ton of money! I used Seventh Generation (earth-friendly) dish soap, but other than that, I followed the recipe exactly. WONDERFUL!"

    Reviewed Moroccan Sesame Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mims & Squims
    LinMarie says:

    "I though DH wouldn't like the sesame, but we both fell in love with this one! Incredible flavor with so little effort. We'll definitely be cooking up this one again!"

    Reviewed Creamy Crock Pot Chicken With Noodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mims & Squims
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not usually a fan of canned soup dishes, but this is definitely an exception! The celery and lemon flavors were incredible, and the wine really added another dimension to the creamy sauce. I added sliced mushrooms and used a full teaspoon of paprika. Wow! Fantastic dish!"

    Reviewed Baked Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mims & Squims
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night and it was deeeeee-lish! I didn't have a lot of time, so I half cooked the potatoes in the microwave first, but even that couldn't spoil the flavor. The seasoning mixture made for a full-flavor crispy potato---better than french fries!---and much better for me! I think this will become a regular side dish for us!"

    Reviewed Easter Eggs - Egg Dye

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Makes for beautiful eggs, but there's nothing safe or natural about artificial food coloring. Use these eggs for decoration only, and definitely don't let the kids eat them. Many food colorings lead to hyperactivity or severe allergic reactions in children. This is definitely an inexpensive and lovely alternative to easter dye packages, but art..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Candy

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mims & Squims
    LinMarie says:

    "They were gone within an hour! What a wonderful (and simple) treat!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Apple Turnovers

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mims & Squims
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't tried this yet, but I can't wait to. I've been avoiding pastries because of the butter, eggs, refined sugars, etc. This is a great option for me!"

    Reviewed Stir Fried Sirloin Steak W/ Brown Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mims & Squims
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! This has so much more flavor than I thought it would. I couldn't find cippolini onions, so I used yellow, but it wqas still fantastic. Even with the tomato & onion, it was a real hit with my meat & potatoes man!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites