Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #472374

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #472374

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Overnight Blueberry French Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a treat! Very easy and smells so good when cooking! Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Potato Salad by Emeril

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef likestocook
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome Potato Salad! It was gone in 60 seconds! I will make it every week so we can snack on it. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed V's Shrimp Fettuccine

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! We loved it. Perfect and easy to fix."

    Reviewed Easy Caprese (Insalata)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! Love it and have it at least once a week!"

    Reviewed Lemon-Cilantro Chicken Scaloppine (Scallopine or Scallopini)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By blancpage
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! It has been added to our rotation!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  303 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, easy,can't say enough about this dish! We loved it! Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Real Orange Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By *Ken*
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this 2 times and it is worth the effort. It was easier the second time only because I was intimidated by all the steps in the begining. Do not let this stop you! It is a weekly menu staple in my house. Thank you so much for posting. You are right, it is better tasting than the take out! I did decrease the amount of brown sugar only bec..."

    Reviewed Garlic Green Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "My family absolutley LOVED this dish. I have made it for several pot-lucks and now it's being requested! If I could give it more than 5 stars I would!"

    Reviewed Asian Pork/Chicken & Noodle Skillet-Pampered Chef

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By um-um-good
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is WOW! You made me a hero last night! Great for a busy week-night. I cheated and bought the carrots pre sliced. Very affordable when made with chicken. A+++++"

    Reviewed Spicy Chicken Rice Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this soup at least once a week and my family loves it! The flavors are so good! I have passed it on to the other soccer mom's in my group."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites