Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #473597

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #473597

    From UTICA, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, May 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made two batches of these cookies, in under 40 minutes I now have 50 cookies. I wanted to thank you I have made these cookies many times since I was a kid and this time they are the best ever, I never knew that they shouldnt boil more then a minute. This makes a much smoother cookie not grainie at all. Thanks again."

    Reviewed Chocolate Truffles

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "I decided to make these for my mother in law for mothers day, just made a trial run to take to work, these are great, I was afraid you would taste the sweetened condensed milk but I can,t I rolled them in cocoa and 1 cup of sugar in blender with 1 tbs instant coffee. Unbelievable."

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this for a friend with a death in family, it is the creamiest that I have ever made. Also the easiest came togther in under 10 min. Very decadent I used half and half and 2% milk and then made 3 more batches for my Freezer, Thanks."

    Reviewed Italian Wedding Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  262 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "fabulous!!! the only changes i made were half ground pork half beef in meatballs, and i always add pinch of red pepper. so quick but hubby thinks i slaved all day!! Thanks, our favorite resteraunt serves this but they only give you two meatballs I doubled the meat so we can have all we want."

    Reviewed Bev's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  250 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "this is the first time i used a recipe for mac and cheese, easy and fabulous followed exactly. made two batches, one with cheap cheese and one with a good quality cheese, you can really tell the difference becouse the flavor of the cheese shines through."

    Reviewed Leftover Ham Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Big hit, especially with my 8 year old. I did not use wine, I replaced it with chicken stock, and I had to add some cream before baking as it looked a little dry. I will double the sauce the next time."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Sauce and Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Sheri-BDB
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never used a recipe for sauce before, the spice on this was just right. I thought the meatballs were a little heavy, but the taste was good. The next time I will cook the meat in the sauce like i usually do."

    Reviewed Easy Ham Carbonara

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "taste was great comfort food. I must have done something wrong becouse it turned into scrambled eggs. I have never had carbonara so I really don't know what it should be. I didn't think it was anything special, won't try again."

    Reviewed Mama's Spaghetti With Meat Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Halcyon Eve
    LinMarie says:

    "just finnished making and I can't stop tasting. Skipped the mushrooms due to childs dislike added a few chopped baby carrots instead needed three pinches of sugar almost as good as olive gardens."

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Susan1
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this it is very good easy to put together I doubled the sauce and it was perfect. I also added a little minced garlic and finely grated carrots. I then put it in the crock pot for 3 hours on low."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites