Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #473806

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #473806

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Turkey With Herb Butter & Caramelized Onion Balsamic Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this turkey for Thanksgiving and am now just getting around to reviewing it. i was unable to find fresh sage and rosemary, but used freeze dried sage and dried (McCormick) rosemary and it turned out great! It was also my first attempt at gravy - everything was wonderful......nothing but compiments from our Thanksgiving company! Will define..."

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin Dijonnaisse

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "A familiar flavor to a recipe from southern living that is way more complicated. We loved it. Took reccomendations from other users and reduced heavy cream to 1 cup, also added the taragon. My husband dosn't like mushrooms so we doubled the shallotts. Served aside hm garlic mashed potatoes, and heated spinach and pine nuts."

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  440 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Truly the BEST EVER! I used 1/2 cottage cheese and 1/2 ricotta - it was delish! Also opted not to use the whole tomatoes but rather 1 can of tomatoe sauce and 1 can of water. Turned out perfect!thanks for a new favorite!"

    Reviewed Big Thicket Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  261 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Love love loved it. You make me look like a superstar in the kitchen! Don't disregard the tip about a large pot - more like a huge pot. I just barely was able to make it in my six quart."

    Reviewed Garlic Beets

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By mysticalmagical
    LinMarie says:

    "Never really eaten beets before. I cooked as directed, but left out the red wine vinegar. It was really good. And good for you."

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By Nichole' Cockrill
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked this for a dinner party with the girls one night and everyone loved it. It is really simple and delish. I cooked it a couple of hours in advance and would reccomend to anyone who is doind so to wait to add the cheese until you are reheating it, so it looks more fresh. LOVED IT!"

    Reviewed OOey Gooey Butter Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Gapeach
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this spin (nuts) on an old family favorite of mine. Thanks for the awesome recipe revival. EVERYONE who tried this loved it and wants the recipe. Don't worry I'm giving you all the credit!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Crusted Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By HoneyB
    LinMarie says:

    "The chicken was a hit! I served it aside basmati rice and topped it with creamy pesto - yummyThanks for the great recipe HoneyB"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 2 Point- Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  149 Reviews  |  By nad smith
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great muffins for being only 2 points. I added 1/4 cup of chopped walnuts to the recipe for a little bit of additional texture and they are wonderful! I must say that they do not (for obvious reasons - only 3 ingredients) rise like normal muffins, but are worth it none the less.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Autumn Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this for lunch. I haved the recipe and it turned out great. I substituted chopped walnuts in lew of the pecan halves since I had none - and it was wonderful! Thanks for the recipe - I'll be making it often."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites