Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #478705

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #478705

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Jello Pretzel Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I like this dessert with the exception of the jell-o. The first time I ever had this, the jell-o was omitted and I've perferred it that way ever since. I like to use fresh strawberries mixed with a little sugar and spread it on top."

    Reviewed Cazuela- Chilean Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By darthlaurie
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this dish! I kept all the ingredients the same with the exception of adding two table spoons of Sofrito and two packets of Sazon for added flavor. Great dish and will definitely make this again in the future."

    Reviewed Buttermilk

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Roy B
    LinMarie says:

    "You are a life saver! I was in the process of preping some chicken to fry when I remembered that I hadn't purchased any buttermilk. This recipe was simple since everything I needed was on hand. My Buttermilk Chicken cam out great! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Papas Rellenas (Fried Stuffed Potatoes)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this receipe! I had been looking for a really good recipe for these for years and was really glad when I stumbled on this one. I use to get them all the time from a favorite restaurant called "Puerto Plata" whenever my family and I would go home for a visit. I used my home-made chorizo instead of the ground beef mixture and they still ..."

    Reviewed Thousand Island Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this salad dressing to go with dinner and it was great! I did however, substitute Splenda for the sugar because it dissolves a lot quicker. Taste a lot better than store bought. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Sheri-BDB
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! I will definitely not be buying enchilada sauce from the store any more! This was my first time making this sauce and it came out perfect! I did add a bit more comino as we like it fairly spicey in my house. Thanks for posting this yummy recipe. I will definitely be making it again:)"

    Reviewed Japanese Cutlets and Curry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jessica K
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I were stationed in Okinawa and I had to eat at the restaurant a few times a month. I have craved it since we came back stateside. I followed the recipe, but added a little spice to my curry to give it an extra "punch" of heat (I always got level five when ever we had it). Needless to say, I had a very happy family when I made thi..."

    Reviewed My Mama Iuliucci's "Don't Skip a Step" Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I want you to know since I stumbled across this recipe that I have not purchased jar sauce again. My family loves it! It taste even better the next day. I serve it over some spaghetti with meatballs, a side salad and bread and we have a feast! Thanks so much for posting this recipe. It really is as good as you say it is."

    Reviewed Butter Crunch Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By javagirl81
    LinMarie says:

    "You have made a pregnant woman VERY happy! I have been looking for these cookies forever! The only times I can get these cookies is when I'm home in New Jersey. They taste just like the cookies I loved so much as a kid. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Beef Patties in Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This is almost like my moms recipe but better! This is comfort food at its best! I had to make two batches because my family absolutley loved it. This is a great recipe and I will definitely make it again. Thanks papergoddess!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites