Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #478819

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #478819

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's 1-Gram Low Fat Banana-Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I used blackberries instead of blueberries, and I was out of white sugar, so used brown sugar. Used nonfat vanilla yogurt instead of the sour cream. Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! They did take about an hour to cook, though."

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! We made the mistake of not serving bread with it, and that definitely won't happen again!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower Popcorn - Roasted Cauliflower

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  137 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I put a little garlic powder on it, and maybe half of the olive oil that the recipe called for. My husband even liked it, and he is not a vegetable lover!"

    Reviewed Seared Chard

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!"

    Reviewed Fresh Tangerine Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Battle in Seattle
    LinMarie says:

    "This was tasty and very moist. I gave it four stars because I really wanted it to have a more pronounced tangerine flavor. I cut the recipe in half and it made 16 cupcakes."

    Reviewed Tuna Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By T-Sawyer
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great, very flavorful. I used brown rice and two cans of tuna. The only problem I had was that they actually took about 30 mins. to cook."

    Reviewed Incredibly Delicious Cheese Garlic Bread Spread

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! We were out of fresh garlic, so I used 1 t. of garlic powder."

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Like this recipe needs another 5 star review, but oh my goodness, this. is. awesome! LOVED it!I've also eaten leftovers of this without the bacon and I think it's just as good!"

    Reviewed Apple or Pear Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooooo good! I loved that it had a substantial amount of apples. That makes it healthy, right? ;) I used 1/2 cup of applesauce and 1/2 cup of oil, and doubled the topping. I used a 9 x 13 pan, and with the topping doubled, there was just barely enough room in the pan. We served it with whipped cream, but my husband thought that ice cream woul..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites