Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #479175

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #479175

    From Ocoee, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Bites

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Noo
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh WOW! These were great. Made them just as you directed except left the oil out and just sauté everything in the bacon grease. It was perfect. Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Grandma Szluk's Cheesy Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef JeanneJeannie
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding...thanks for sharing. Great with a ham like you mentioned."

    Reviewed Chicken & Spinach Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SouthernSusie
    LinMarie says:

    "Had these at a friends house...delicious! For more heat use pepper jack cheese."

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By wwltmom
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fabulous!! I actually have used this recipe for over thirty years....got it from a caterer. It is sooo easy and never fails....definitely a crowd pleaser."

    Reviewed Spinach, Artichoke, & Pesto Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By foxfyre
    LinMarie says:

    "Hey, this was outstanding...served it for a Sunday lunch to some friends and all loved it. Made just as printed, but could only get three layers in...that was plenty. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Buckeyes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Heidi Swanson
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been looking for the recipe that was like my Mom's. This is it!! Nice and creamy, just the right proportions of butter to peanut butter. So many recipes to sift through to find the true original. Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Yummy Greek Spinach Pie (Spanakopita)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By diamonds4heather
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this for dinner. Very easy to put together,,,,and really very good. I will definitely make again. Did not have spring onions, just used yellow onion, and just used 2 bags of spinach, 9 oz each, not the 2 lbs recipe called for. There was plenty of spinach. Can't wait for leftovers for lunch. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Best Cream of Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I like that it is easy. I added just a little sherry to give it a pop. Also used Cabot very sharp cheddar. Thank you for sharing.,"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Rachel Savage
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't good to me. I've been a vegetarian for years and have experimented with a lot of foods. I couldn't get this one to taste good. Had to throw it out. Sorry."

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By MaryMc
    LinMarie says:

    "This was especially good with maple flavored sausage. I also made one with "Give me Lean" soy sausage substituted for the regular sausage for vegetarian friends. That was okay, a little on the dry side so I drizzled syrup on it and that made it more moist and tastier."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites