Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #479694

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #479694

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Fish In Herbed Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was fabulous. My husband is not a big fish fan at all so I thought I would try this with tilapia. He loved it and it made the house smell really good. It was quite simple to make even for a novice like me."

    Reviewed Guinness and Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup didn't work out for either my husband or myself. We couldn't even eat it. It was extremely bitter without any Guiness taste. I even added extra cheese as someone message in a previous post it still was bitter. My sympathetic husband who will eat anything I cook, couldn't do this one. Sorry not for us."

    Reviewed Asian Chicken or Turkey Crispy Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe. my husband loved it. i left out the chile flakes so next time will try it to add a little more flavor. My husband said it was better than pf changs"

    Reviewed Amaretto Sour Jello Shots

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great and a big hit. Not an overpowering taste."

    Reviewed Freeze Ahead Manicotti

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "My husbanded loved it even as leftovers which doesn't happen much in our family. I did add a little ground beef in the mixture. Still a family favorite. We did try it with adding in the Spinach and it took another package of manicotti. Everything else was left the same."

    Reviewed Baked Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "It was wonderful. Everyone was raving over it at Xmas and asking me for the recipe. Let just say I'm not know as the cook in our family. I mixed the parmesan cheese with the potatoes."

    Reviewed Chocolate Orange Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I used peppermint versus the orange. It turned out very well especially me being the novice baker. I could even make it. I took it to a potluck and people raved. Next time I will use a little less peppermint then suggested in another review. It came out a little strong"

    Reviewed Potato and Garlic Soup With Herbs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cheese Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By SlipC
    LinMarie says:

    "My entire family loved it. It actually compares to by boyfriends moms as a kid"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites