Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #485996

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #485996

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tomato-Basil Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, May 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious, made today for a bbq, made exactly as directed but added 2bs of red wine vinegar as was a little sweet for our tastes. was absolutely delicious and i am saving some refrigerated for tomorrow as i am sure it will taste even better by then. yum"

    Reviewed Hubby's Favorite Onion Rings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious,made these tonight to go with bbq chicken and potato wedges and they were outstanding and much better than frozen ones. i will make often"

    Reviewed Traditional English Cheddar Cauliflower Cheese - Gratin

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "made this today as part of our easter lunch with roast lamb and i have to say it was absolutely delicious, i added some broccoli as i didnt have very much cauliflower and it was still lovely, my children ate it all up which is rather rare. thanks for posting i will make again often"

    Reviewed Microwave Croutons

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By appliance queen
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful recipe, i have never made croutons before and i am very happy with how they came out, much better than shop bought and less salty. thanks for such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Twice Baked Mini Potato Dauphinoise - Potato Gratin Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "tried this recipe for valentines day and i have to say it was delicious. i served it with a plain griddled steak, baked potato and grilled mushrooms and tomatoes, which went lovely with it. it was very easy to make and i used muffin tins which took 35 minutes to bake,and substituted the cheese for cheddar. wonerful and willmakeagain often."

    Reviewed Briami (Greek Oven-Roasted Vegetables)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "made this tonight and it was wonderful, i served it with some lamb steaks that i roasted on top of the pan, otherwise made as directed. i have never had this dish before but we will certainly be making it again and again. my hubby loved it too. thanks for a lovely meal"

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was outstanding!!! i have never made stroganoff before and i didnt know what to expect but i need not have worried it was lovely. i had to make a couple of changes as i didnt have dijon or scallions so i subsituted english mustard and leeks i also had no wine so i added a teaspoon of whiskey and served with baked potatoes. i will definately ..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Beef Stifado (Greek Stew With Feta)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "lovely stifado, i had a version of this in cyprus last year and this tasted almost the same. the only thing i did different was to cook in a crock pot for several hours as i was going to be out of the house for a while and the beef was meltingly tender. i also left out the currants because we dont care for them. i served with a baked potato, lov..."

    Reviewed Roast Turkey

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "very nice turkey. i firstly brined it and then followed your recipe, the turkey was lovely and moist with a lovely herby flavour. the only thing i did different was to put on some lemon zest and then i added cut up lemons and a garlic bulb to the cavity. the flavour was excellent and i will make again. mmmm"

    Reviewed Best Turkey Ever!! (Brined)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Jenninjapan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first time that i have ever brined a turkey. i made it last night in my biggest stockpot and then put the turkey in and put it outside in the garden overnight. the turkey was lovely and moist. i added all the herbs and some lemons also cut up. it had a lovely herby lemony flavour. i will always brine my turkeys from now on."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites