Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #492314

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #492314

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tofu and Noodle Salad With Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, May 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I made with shrimp instead of Tofu and the same ingredients/marinade worked well. I just saut?ed the shrimp rather than baking. I also used bean sprouts because indidn't have the radishes."

    Reviewed Reduced-Fat Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Easy and fast without the unnecessary breading and frying of traditional recipes. Anything that gets my 2 1/2 yr old to eat eggplant is a winner!"

    Reviewed Herb Rubbed Bison Sirlion Tip Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Alli Z.
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and pretty easy. Had a 3 lb roast so I had to cook it a good 45 mins longer and turned up to 350 half way through when I noticed it was far from being done. We loved the rub but would add a little less paprika. Great for us but a little too spicy for the kids. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  364 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes Yes Yes! I was not disappointed! Without being redundant, best cauliflower EVER coming from 2 people who put cauliflower at the bottom of the veggie list. Sprinkled a bit of parmesan at the end and really loved it. Might try without next time just to see...."

    Reviewed Amazing Baked Lemon Garlic Chicken Thighs and Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome. I used sweet potatoes because I had to use some. My husband is usually not enthusiastic when I make thighs but he loved this! Easy and tasty"

    Reviewed Spinach Pear Salad from Restaurateur, Tom Douglas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! My husband doesn't usually like Spinach salad, but he had two servings of this one. I actually omitted the bacon and added a few cubes of cambozola cheese. It was a nice addition with the pear. The dressing is to die for and I will be using it for other salads more often!"

    Reviewed Healthy Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LAnderson #2
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe using all ground bison. It was fantastic! Cooking time was a little longer... I would maybe use more seasoning of some sort as well..."

    Reviewed Chili's Fajitas

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I've made a few fajita recipes and this is the easiest & tastiest so far. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This has now assumed the top spot in our fajita recipes and we do make them quite often! My husband and I loved them, with the perfect "kick". Thanks!"

    Reviewed Grab 'n' Go Breakfast Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef #228980
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these because I was moving and I had a bunch of nuts and dried fruit that I wanted to use. They are fantastic! I sent some to work with my husband and his colleagues all raved about them. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites