Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #492485

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #492485

    From Memphis, Tennessee

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blue Baby Shower Punch

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "So cute and delicious! I've made this several times for showers. You can also use other floaty items depending on your theme. frogs, angels, etc. or use a pink colored kool-aid and add floaty pigs. Too cute!"

    Reviewed Lemon Poppy Seed Amish Friendship Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By jamiej
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good but wish it had more of a sweet lemon favor. Next time I will try adding lemon extract and coating buttered loaf pan with sugar."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Tea Sandwiches Filling

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "So Yum! Put this spread on King's Hawaiian Bread and made little sandwiches. They were a big hit at my Luau."

    Reviewed Hot Baked Cinnamon Apples

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By The Giggle Box
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and delicious! Cut the recipe in half and still turned out yummy!"

    Reviewed Hawaiian Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Used regular raisins instead of the golden ones and it was very yummy! It was a big hit at my Luau Party."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Trisha W
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty easy and delicious! Used frozen meatballs and used cherries instead of the pimentos. Gave it a sweetness that i loved! it was a big hit at my Luau Party."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Baked Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! Big hit at my Luau Party!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites