Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #493628

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #493628

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Good one! This recipe is perfect for 2 ppl, when a whole turkey would just be too much. Simple and so tasty- thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor was good, all the ingredients fantastic but it came out way too moist. As another reviewer described it as 'wet.' I didn't think a cake could be too moist, but it is possible..."

    Reviewed Berry-Smash Muffins (Strawberry Muffins)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By sydsmama
    LinMarie says:

    "Every have a batch of strawberries about to become bad? This is the BEST way to use them up in a hurry- great recipe!"

    Reviewed To DIE for Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried making this 3 times now, for me it was nothing special. While it's true that it is easy, it's quite bland and doesn't really taste like a traditional marsala sauce- I wouldn't say don't try it, but it is what it is."

    Reviewed Tgi Friday's Copycat Bruschetta Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By KeystoneGal06
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Margarita Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper- easy, tastes great... what more could you ask for. I'm kind of a 'drinker' so I can't say it really tastes just like a margarita (u cannot taste the alcohol at all), but it's still awesome! I'm going to make it for my boyfriends birthday cake :)"

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Roast Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Jim Trebilcox
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really easy! I added some veggies as well, but if you decide to do the same I wouldn't add until about 1/2 way through as they got too mushy (my fault). This one's a keeper for sure!"

    Reviewed Black Beans and Tomatoes - Hot and Spicy

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this recipe all the time- so healthy and simple! Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Bow Tie Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By StephanieDiane
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe- I made it originally to take along on a trip and my boyfriend LOVED it. It's a great picnic food and keeps well for a couple days in a cold cooler if you're camping."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chops That Will Make You Eat Til You Pop!

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  266 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really really great! I just cut the amount of meat in 1/2 and it was perfect. I made it a 2nd time with the recommended amount of meat, but some of the flavor was lost so it really seems to be more of a 2 pork chop recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites