Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #494184

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #494184

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Blueberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!! This was the first Blueberry Cobbler that my husband and I have tried and we absolutely love it! I used about half the sugar for the topping than was specified and it was still sweet and delicious. I will make this whenever I have extra blueberries! Thanks for the wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Best Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! My husband had never had peanut butter chocolate chip cookies before and he all but melted when he tried these! Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1215 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These are absolutely delicious, gooey, and easy! I add caramel bites and chocolate chips and cook them in muffin tins so that they all taste like the tantalizing ends of a pan baked brownie. I make these constantly and have been asked for the recipe by many in my family. Thank you so very much for sharing! Rave reviews from everyone who's trie..."

    Reviewed Apple Torte (Easy-Only 3 Apples)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious! I halved the sugar and it was still sweet and wonderful. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Teriyaki Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I made this for stir fry and my husband and I were so happy with the taste of the sauce!! I didn't - and wouldn't - change a thing in this recipe! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Vegan Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Vegan Freak
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!! My boyfriend and I were absolutely amazed that it tasted so good and I thought it tasted just like the sloppy joes my mom used to make for me when I was growing up! And what makes it better is how easy it was to make! There was virtually no prep time and you don't have to pay that close attention to it while its simmering. Of cour..."

    Reviewed Baked Vegetarian Chimichangas (Warm or Cold)

    Handle
    Friday, May 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites