Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #494454

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #494454

    From Bellflower, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Latkes (Potato Pancakes)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Teresa Johnson
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!!!! I added seasoning salt instead of salt and it gave it a great flavor will definetly keep in my favorites"

    Reviewed Baked French Toast Casserole With Maple Syrup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Jamia Motsinger
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME!!! I made this for a MOPS class and everyone was asking for the recipe. I didn't have light corn syrup so I used dark and it was fantastic. I also tried pouring the liquid on top and soaking each piece and it came out the same both ways like french toast. I recommend making the syrup in the morning while oven is preheating."

    Reviewed Easy Pizza Pasta Casserole (OAMC)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  146 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. it had so much flavor my DH loved it.I didn't have all the Mozzarela cheese so I used some cheddar and it was awesome. Its a keeper, Thank You sooo much!!!"

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  512 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "delish!! This is soooo moist and the sauce is so good with some veggies an rice. A++++"

    Reviewed Show-Stopper Seared Scallops With Lemon Scented Bread Crumbs &am

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CIndytc
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was AMAZING. I cooked it for Valentine dinner I used small scallops instead (couldn't find large)I toppped the whole dish off with the toasted bread crumbs it is a keeper."

    Reviewed Teriyaki Chicken Drumsticks (Teriyaki)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Alskann
    LinMarie says:

    "This was DELICIOUS my DH loved it , I served it with some roasted asparagus and white steamed rice. We pored the juice over the rice because it was that good . Thank You!!!"

    Reviewed Pecan-Crusted Chicken Drumsticks

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great I didn't have pecans and cornflakes so I use special K pecan cereal it was sooo good I think I will keep my creation. Thank You!"

    Reviewed Guisado De Chorizo y Papas

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was delicious my DH would peek in cause it smelled so good while I was cooking. didn't put all the chicken stock only 3 cups and 5 potatoes & green bell pepper, we wanted it less soupie, and we had some tortillas on the side, delish!!!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2799 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a greatrecipe. I made it for new years eve for me and my hunny. It has great flavor I added some sesame seeds to garnish, also made a side of roasted asparaus with sesame seeds. Delish!!!"

    Reviewed Pineapple "dump" Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious recipe I used the pineapple/apricot preserve and it was soo fast, it really just takes Dumping in the dish."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites