Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #498478

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #498478

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Cabbage and Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the way to do it. Nice and easy. I would never of thought to buy the slaw mix. Great idea!!!!"

    Reviewed Properly Prepared Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Friday, May 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By BentSlightly
    LinMarie says:

    "Best recipe for Spaghetti Squash. Just like my Mom made!!!"

    Reviewed Old-fashion Potato Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the old fashion recipes. This recipe is like the one my mom use to make. It is great"

    Reviewed Wilted Lettuce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jen Andrews
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the recipe I have been looking for, for years. It is the same one my mother use to make when I was growing up"

    Reviewed 2 Minute Microwave Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By eza91804
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great and simple recipe. I have had this recipe for years from my first microwave cookbook. Even my children can make it with no hastle. It always comes out perfect."

    Reviewed Clam Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, I loved it. I doubled the batch and was gone in no time. I didn't have any garlic cloves, so I used garlic powder. I just put enough in for desired taste. I will use cloves next time."

    Reviewed Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Friday, May 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "This is what I was looking for. Something quick, easy, and very tasty. My husband just loved them.Thank You"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites