Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #499479

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #499479

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Crumble

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night...yum! Not only was it quick and easy, but it was delicious. I added some left over frozen raspberries..even the kids liked it. A keeper for sure..."

    Reviewed Cherry Ripe Bites

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ness73
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these to give out as part of my xmas gifts this year and they were a huge hit. I found them a bit fiddly to roll but the effort was worth it in the end"

    Reviewed Simple Curried Sausages

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By StikkiBake, NZ
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby loves curried sausages and decided to whip this up the other night. Not only was it quick, but it was delicious! We added heaps more curry because we love spicy food but as a base recipe it was a great find."

    Reviewed Baked Honey Mustard Ham

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By WizzyTheStick
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe to bake my ham at xmas...not being a big ham eater, I was surprised at how yummy this was (even my hubby liked it!) Will certainly use this recipe again."

    Reviewed Honey & Mustard Lamb Cutlets With Baby Chats

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Latchy
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner tonight- absolutely fabulous! The flavours complimented each other perfectly...no complaints about this yummy dish! This one's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Truffles

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for xmas gifts last year- they were so easy to make and tasted devine! When people asked how to make them they were amazed by how easy they were- some even changed the way they had been making truffles in favour of this easy, yummy recipe!!"

    Reviewed Rocky Road

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Davepc
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to give away for christmas gifts last year (took a while to leave feedback) and let me say, people were impressed. I had lots of requests for the recipe and people couldn't believe how easy it was! Great gift idea."

    Reviewed Maggie's Minestrone Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and so easy to make. I did add some garlic and chili paste but I usually add these to most recipes. Yummy winter dinner with crusty warm bread..will definitely be making this again! Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Tomato Risotto

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never made risotto before having always been put off by all the stirring and attention it requires. However this recipe was the answer I was looking for- it was quick and easy but tasted delicious. It was perfect as I needed something easy to feed a vegetarian mother in law- YUM!!!"

    Reviewed Szechuan Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By acid.
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed the taste but next time will make heaps more sauce"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites