Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #500219

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #500219

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chinese Spicy Beef Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Valerie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent the only thing I did was add rice vinegar instead of sherry wine. I also added a little hoesen sauce about 1 Tbs. Great recipe"

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin in Bourbon-Brown Sugar Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "My pork roast did not look anything like this one. This picture is a misrepresentation of the dish... This picture looks like spare ribs."

    Reviewed Escarole With Italian Sausage and White Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Alan in SW Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty but much to dry. I added about 3 more cans of chicken stock and made a heavy soup out of it. (a lot of soup..)"

    Reviewed French Country Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I was turned off by all the beans at first but it was a really good meal for kielbasa. I will make it again. Thanks"

    Reviewed Caesar Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to cook them a lot longer than the instructions called for. I really boils down to the thickness of the chops. They were tasty but came out very unappetizing . There are too many pork chop recipes. I don't think I will make them again."

    Reviewed Puerto Rican Fried Meat Pies: Empanadas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef Smooth
    LinMarie says:

    "Changed things a bit. I used frozen empanadas. I whole onion,pepper and no salt and 1 pkg of goya picante seasoning and 1 pkg goya con azafran. We like things very spicy. It was very good. I just had empanadas at a party and wanted them more seasoned. I also fried them on top of the stove. Med until crispy."

    Reviewed Barbecued Beer Can Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By hepcat1
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and moist. I made it in the oven at 350 for 2 hours but the drip pan was hell to clean. Rub was great. I will make it again on barbecue."

    Reviewed Blackened Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MelinOhio
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a little less butter and added some pre cooked peppers and onions to the pan with the cooked chicken. It was terrific. I will make it for quests next time.."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Baked Potato Salad Casserole (Or Cold Potato Salad)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  91 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding. Instead of potatoes I used noodles. Very filling and satisfying."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites