Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #502147

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #502147

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Skillet Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very hesitant to try this recipe since I love classic shepherd's pie, but this is very good! The potatoes crisped up nicely in the oven and it tasted great! Thanks for a great new version! Will make it again!"

    Reviewed Chili (Real Texas Chili)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Wing-Man
    LinMarie says:

    "I was searching for a "real" chili recipe that my husband would like and I could live with on Weight Watchers. This is it! Great taste and by using 1/2 as much sausage it worked out great! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Peppermint Crunch Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG is this good! i was a little skeptical because I am not a huge peppermint fan, but this is wonderful! I added in red and green M&Ms and slivered almonds and I cannot stop eating it and I will have to make a second batch for Christmas Day! I'm so glad I tried it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Rum Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best rum cake ever! It may be the best cake ever! every time I try a different cake I always wish I had made this instead! it is moist and delicious! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Dad's Best Brisket

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best brisket I have ever made! I made it for a family reunion and it was gobbled up in no time! Thanks so much for posting! It's the only way I will ever cook brisket again!"

    Reviewed Creamy Tostadas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tiny_Toodles
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a while ago and forgot to rate it till I was searching for the recipe to make it again! It was very simple to make and tasted great! Obviously, I am making it again! Who knew cream of chicken soup and ground beef would go so great together! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Sanja D
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I substituted extra lean stew beef for the sirloin (a little less expensive and 4 points for 4 oz. serving of beef) and ketchup for the tomato sauce and it still came out great! I made last night for dinner tonight, but snitched a bite before refrigerating. Can't wait to eat! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Cranberry-Jalapeno Relish

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By :)Shirl(:
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this over the Christmas holidays and loved it! I had planned to share some with friends, but couldn't talk myself into parting with any! Maybe next time, and there will definitely be a next time! Thanks for a great sweet and a little spicy recipe!"

    Reviewed Kahlua Balls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a batch of these last night and I can already tell I will have to make more tonight! I gave some to a co-worker today and I could hardly keep from eating them on the way to work! They are great, easy, and I got exactly 36 Kahlua Balls from this recipe! Rolled in crushed Oreos mixed with cocoa powder, they are perfect and I will make them..."

    Reviewed Amaretto Bon Bon Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a batch of these almost a week ago and had to make more last night! They are great. I made exactly by recipe and I got about 40 2 bite bon bons. I think they should be re-rolled in powdered sugar/cocoa mix before serving. After sitting for a week they have absorbed most of the original coating and need more to be pretty on a serving tray..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites