Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #502222

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #502222

    From Shawano, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  467 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best soup. I make it in 1 pot. Less mess. Brown your sausage in a little olive oil. Remove it. Add your garlic and saute. Then add your cans of chicken broth and continue. I add my sausage back at the last minute. I also use a bag of baby spinach. I never add the bacon. I don't think it needs it. My kids prefer it. It's easy as well."

    Reviewed Caramelized Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  244 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent wings! I sprinkled my wings with seasoning salt and New Orleans seasoning. Then I baked them for 10 min. I made my sauce without salt, pepper and garlic but added 1/2 cup of brown sugar like someone else suggested. These were gooey, sticky and fall off the bone delish! I am making these again today for the Superbowl by request."

    Reviewed Freezer Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Nana in the woods
    LinMarie says:

    "It made a very thin spaghetti sauce but was a good way to use up lots of tomatoes. This would be 5 stars if you increase the spices because it is rather bland. I have to add paste each time I use a new freezer bag. I do plan on using this as a base recipe next canning season."

    Reviewed Refrigerator Pickles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By Janet Bodager
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been using a recipe similar to this for years. I do not use celery seed, I use celery salt. I add a little mustard seed too. I never add green peppers."

    Reviewed Strawberries & Cream Bread (Strawberry or Blueberry)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the Strawberry Bread Recipe I have searching for. I am so glad I doubled the recipe."

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  483 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Brings me back to my childhood. We always added a can of drained corn. Adding the shredded parmesan really added to the flavor!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Juicy Hamburger/Burger

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. I wouldn't throw out my other recipes for this one though."

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  640 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "To die for! My 4 yr old made these with me and had a blast. Even if you undercook them, they are great. I got 44 cookies from the batch. Will make again and experiment with Lemon."

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, May 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Babzy
    LinMarie says:

    "No one would eat this. We tried it with pretzels."

    Reviewed Cheerios Jumbo Breakfast Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By hellokitty
    LinMarie says:

    "The cheerios were inedible, hard chunks of rock. The outside of the cookie was good but the rest was not. Will not make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites