Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #503743

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #503743

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Finger Lickin' Good Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By SuzieQ in Fairfax
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sweet Banana Snack

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this to ! My Mom got us started and I've never forgotten. Sometimes I use brown sugar, and can't wait to try honey. Thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Cod Fish Cakes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVED these. Had trout in freezer that needed to be used. This recipe was so easy. I had no tarragon so i just used some season salt in it's place. I didn't feel like my fish was going to stick so i put the breadcrumbs in the mix and then coated my patties in corn meal. (saw in another recipe) and it worked out perfect. Thanks for posting !"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Garlic-Cheese Flat Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good and super easy. I did only use about half of the cheese (all I had) but it turned out tasty anyway, no one noticed. Thanks !!"

    Reviewed Crustless Apple Pie in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nane
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome ! I'm making this for the second time in a week. The first time I had gotten a bag of not so great apples and decided to give it a try. The house smelled like heavenly apple pie, they were gobbled up too fast. This is a great dessert with no guilt. Perfect with vanilla ice cream or frozen yogurt. I didn't use granny smith apples either tim..."

    Reviewed Mel's Caramel Corn

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By appleydapply
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good ! I love that i don't have to bake it in the oven like a typical caramel corn. I think I would add a litle more popcorn or make less sauce next time, 'cause i had a little exra. This is a quick easy treat !!"

    Reviewed Cherry Mash Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is SOOO GOOD ! I actually prefer less chocolate so i used 3 oz. semi sweet and half cup peanuts, much better than store bought. I just realized I forgot to add the peanut butter, I may try it next time but it was not missed at all this time around."

    Reviewed Potato & Bacon Soup - Weight Watchers (Ww)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good ! I had to use an onion instead of scallions and I used turkey bacon, so i added 2 tbs light margerine to cook the onion and garlic. I also used red potato's baked in the microwave, and just left the skins on in the soup.... It was so easy and made for a quick tasty lunch. Thanks !!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tamale Casserole (Cooking Light)

    Handle
    Friday, May 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By seesko
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED IT ! I did change it up just a little... added the cup of black beans to the mix, used whole kernal corn, used leftover pork tenderloin and I forgot to add the green chilies to the first layer so i mixed them w/ some chopped onion and some extra sauce to the pork tenderloin. Also topped w/ black olives. Very good and super easy. Impressive ..."

    Reviewed Hot and Sour Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By yogiclarebear
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, i'm impressed! This was so good and easy. I only had regular canned mushrooms but will definatly try the straw next . i also cut down the red pepper just in case, but will add almost a tsp next time. I was really just looking for a healthy way to use up some cabbage, not at all expecting to love this soup. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites